Corporate and Professional Members

Corporate and Professional Members2019-01-03T13:31:34-05:00

Membership with the Brain Injury Association of Missouri (BIA-MO) is important.  We thank and recognize the following service providers, companies and professionals for their BIA-MO Membership 2018.

Corporate Members

Become a member
  • Click on the membership button below

Become a BIA-Mo Member

Professional Members

Karen Digh Allen

Amy Barefield, RN, CCM

Matt Bayes, MD

Tara Boehne, MS, OTR/L

Katherine Buchowski, MD

Michael Burns, MD

Rosa Cinense, MD

Carol Crooks, MD

Kim Dionysus, PsyD

David Flavan, Jr.

Hillel Goldstein, PsyD, LPC

Dale Halfaker, PhD

HeadsUp Foundation for PCS

Curtis Jones, LCSW

Chris Miranti

Terri Myers

Kirmach Natani, PhD

Kitty Newsham, PhD, ATC

Robert M.N. Palmer

Stan Smith

Donald Tomlinson

Michael Wilson, MD

Lori Winter

Chris Wolf, DO


View Ways to Participate


Sat 23

Survivor and Family Seminar – Southwest

March 23 @ 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 26

Rolla Support Group

March 26 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Rolla MO
Tue 26

St. Louis (South/Southwest) Support Group

March 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fenton MO

Program Partners

Learn more about Program Partners

Corporate Members

View more BIA-MO Corporate Members